Preorder THE JANUARY WISH!

TheJanuaryWishcoverTHE JANUARY WISH is now available for preorder for those that wish (hehe) to make sure their copy will arrive nice and early on release day, 1st Jan. Great timing for a New Year’s Day chill out and recovery session!

Perfect for fans of Sherryl Woods and Susan Wiggs, this book is the first in my new Tarrin’s Bay series, set in a small coastal town based on where I live on the NSW south coast, Australia.

It has lots of drama, a pinch of humour, family dynamics, secrets galore, a medical and natural health setting, and two sweet romances for the price of one. Yep, two! The story is told from three points of view: the hero, the heroine, and the heroine’s eighteen-year-old daughter. So in a way it’s an ‘Adult’ and ‘New Adult’ romance in one.

Here’s the blurb:

When Dr Sylvia Greene makes an impromptu wish at the Tarrin’s Bay Wishing Festival, it’s the most out of character action she can think of. Hers is not a life of wishes. Hers is a controlled life of order, plans and preparation…of science and research and diagnosis and treatment. But her past has been weighing on her mind, and decisions made long ago have far-reaching consequences.

A week later, the daughter she secretly gave up for adoption at sixteen arrives in Sylvia’s small coastal town with secrets that can’t be shared. Between feelings of guilt, gossip, and a growing attraction to an emotionally unavailable colleague, Sylvia’s well-ordered life is soon thrown into chaos. She is no longer alone, and for the first time she feels as if her world is open to possibilities.

They say be careful what you wish for, but, for Sylvia, the unexpected consequences may be just what the doctor ordered.

Preorder here:

The second book in this series, FEBRUARY OR FOREVER, will release straight after, on 1st Feb, so stay tuned!

And have a look on the blog every Wednesday leading up to release as I’ll be sharing an excerpt from THE JANUARY WISH each week.

Advertisements

About Juliet Madison

Humorous & Heartwarming Fiction ~ Experience the magic of life and love...

Posted on December 4, 2013, in Announcements, Books and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: