Books by Juliet Madison:



The Delta Girls series (YA Supernatural Mystery/Suspense):

Tarrin’s Bay Series (can be read in any order):

Romantic Comedies with a touch of magic:

Seekers Hill series:

Self Empowerment books:

>> Download a printable PDF book list HERE > BOOK LIST – Juliet Madison

Juliet’s current books are available worldwide as downloadable ebooks from all online book retailers  with some available in paperback and audiobook. If you’ve never bought an ebook before and don’t have an eReader, you can download free apps to a tablet, iPad, smartphone, or computer. The Kindle app is quick and easy to use and allows you to buy and read ebooks from Amazon, or you can download the iBooks app from Apple and purchase the ebooks through iTunes. 

Books published by Harlequin/Harper Collins-Escape Publishing, Diversion Books, Dover Publications, & Sourcebooks.

Some books are available also in large print paperback editions, via print on demand. Visit the US or the AUS site of Read How You Want for details.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: